Showing Up

It’s so easy to get off track. Sometimes the key in life is to show up and stay on track.   This is my year to make big changes, to make things happen.  I am doing this just by showing up.

 

I am by far the biggest person at my gym, but I show up mostly five times a week.  Even when I feel sweaty and inadequate, I put in the work.  I am seeing results.

Some days I just don’t want to work.  Luckily for me, I have a job – where I can leave… but I also force myself to make that time up.

I am striving to be better.  Eat Better. Work Better.  Have a Better Attitude.  Use my time Better.

 

After all :  Life only gets better when you get better.

 

 

 

~ by cutefatgirl on April 30, 2013.

One Response to “Showing Up”

  1. i love your outlook and attitude. I hope you remember me. we talked a while ago, I’m your cook. email me so i can give you great healthy eating tips and techniques. hope to hear from you soon.

Leave a Reply

 
