Finding my words.

I have written a million blog posts in the year I haven’t been here.   I have a constant stream of words in my head.  All I can say is once again, I have found my words.

Three years ago, when I started this blog, I could never imagine being happy again.  It was my not on my radar.  My misery brought my comfort.

When I look at just the things  I have done in the past year:  I have climbed a waterfall, I have stamped up my passport, I’ve joined a gym and changed my body, I have had passionate kisses and wonderful conversations.  I have met incredible people and been held up by the family that has loved me through it all.

I am not the same girl I was.  I am better version of her.  I am living “She flies on her own wings”.

So I am back… and I have this fancy new computer to keep me on track.

~ by cutefatgirl on February 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
