Right now.

Right now:

  • I am living moments that take my breath away.
  • I am not mourning the past
  • I am not worrying about the future.
  • I am living this life, this one, the one I have today.
  • I am kicking Dave’s ass in Words with Friends (this is huge).
  • I have a spring in my step.
  • I don’t feel wounded my past hurts.
  • I think I may have officially had Macaroni and Cheese too many times this week.
  • I am realizing my love affair with words may be the strongest one I will ever have.
  • I am loving Lil’ Wayne’s  “How to Love”.
  • I am realizing  sometimes, breakfast is meant to be eaten in bed.
  • My sister rocks.   She always does, but we had a great time at trivia last night.
  • I have a secret.
  • I feel pretty.
So,  just a quick list.  It’s where I am at this second.  It’s a pretty cool place to be.
~ by cutefatgirl on June 23, 2011.

One Response to “Right now.”

  1. What’s your secret? I’m nosy.

Leave a Reply

 
