Doin’ the happy dance!

I have four days off work this week.  After the past couple I have had, I need to unwind and spend some quality time with me.   Today was day one.  I spent the entire day in bed with a book.  It was lovely.   I read a great book about the bond between sisters.  I am going to clean my house tonight and sleep until I wake up in the morning.

I am having lunch out tomorrow with a new friend :).  My cousin is taking off Friday and we are spending the day pool side.

It’s going to be a good, good week.

~ by cutefatgirl on April 4, 2011.

2 Responses to “Doin’ the happy dance!”

  1. New friend, huh? Sounds intriguing!

  2. Enjoy your time off and the pool – from a fellow cute fat chick 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
