Dreams….

I have this picture on my laptop, I have named it dreams.  It is this one:

It’s kind of a picture of what I want my golden years to look like.  Except when I am old, I wanna be fat.  I want to eat dessert before every meal.  I want to be spending my days in a hammock with a man who still loves to kiss me.

That is my dream for when I am old.  I have a dream, and it has been with me for ten years.  It’s picture would be this one:

Long before Cupcake Wars and DC Cupcakes, which I watch and love, I had a cupcake dream.  For ten years, Piece O’ Cake ( a play on it’s size and playful nature) has been my dream.  When I win a lot of money on the lottery, I was going to open this little shop.

Over the years, I am sure I have had more than enough money to make this happen… and didn’t.  It’s time to quite saying one day.  It’s time to take some baby steps to making it a reality.  I working on a plan.  So big things are happening here.

~ by cutefatgirl on March 24, 2011.

2 Responses to “Dreams….”

  1. I love cupcakes. Nom, nom, nom.

  2. Cannot wait for it to happen! I always thought that was a great idea!!! When you get it started let me know if you want some gluten free cupcake recipes! I have a bundle!
    Go for the gold girl!!!

Leave a Reply

 
